February 6 - 9, 2022

Member Organizations:

Contact Us

Board of Directors
PAECT Scott Snyder President
PAIMS Ken Zimmerman President-Elect
PASBO Jeff Ammerman Secretary/Treasurer
PDE Brandt Hutzel Immediate Past President
PAECT Ben Smith  
PAIMS Jared Mader  
PASBO Bryce Cossitor  
PDE  Amy Munro  


Committee Contacts
Marketing / Website PASBO Lynn Bubb
Bryce Cossitor
Andrew Rucker
Finance PASBO Jeff Ammerman
Exhibitors/Sponsors PASBO Karen Rogers
Program Committee
Ben Smith
Autumn Zaminski
Ken Zimmerman
Volunteers PAECT Brandie Boback
Keynote Speakers PAECT Dr. Ann Noonen
Registration/Act 48 PASBO Andrew Rucker
Logistics / Facilities PASBO Karen Rogers
Entertainment PASBO Karen Rogers
Equipment Coordination PAIMS Jill Neuhard
Conference Evaluations PAECT Linda LaCoe
Higher Education Liaison PAECT Lynn Hummel
Sun. Night Hospitalities PAECT Dom Salvucci

Pennsylvania Educational Technology Expo & Conference
2608 Market Place
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 540-9551
FAX (717)540-1796
  • Days

  • :
  • Hrs

  • :
  • Min

  • :
  • Sec

Back to Top